• How can we help?
  • Sign up for the latest news & offers Newsletter signup
Best Rates Guaranteed

[+] Add additional comments.

[+] Add additional comments.

[+] Add additional comments.

I'm interested in ...

Late Availability Wedding Dates at Highgate House, Northamptonshire

Next Offer Previous Offer
Weddings
Highgate House, Northamptonshire

Why wait to say ‘I do’? Book your wedding at Highgate House on selected late available dates in 2017 and your top table dines for free!

Our experienced wedding and event planners will be with you every step of the way to help make the planning of your day as fun and as easy as possible. We also have a variety of recommended suppliers who can bring your ideas to life.

Top Table Dines For Free

This offer includes 6 x complimentary places when booked on any of our wedding packages, and includes an arrival drink, 3 course meal with coffee & mints, toast drink and half a bottle of wine with the meal, worth up to £570!

Dates available:

  • Saturday 26th August
  • Sunday 27th August
  • Sunday 30th August
  • Monday 28th August (bank holiday)
  • Sunday 3rd September
  • Sunday 10th September
  • Saturday 16th September
  • Saturday 21st October
  • Sunday 22nd October
  • Saturday 2nd December
  • Sunday 3rd December
  • Saturday 9th December
  • Saturday 23rd December
  • Saturday 30th December

Terms and Conditions

Offer includes up to 6 places and is available on any of our wedding packages, Silver, Gold, Platinum and Diamond. Available on selected dates throughout 2017. Offer is subject to availability. Cannot be applied to existing booking. Please mention the offer on enquiring.

Make Wedding Enquiry