• I would like to...
  • Sign up for the latest news & offers Newsletter signup
Best Rates Guaranteed

I'm interested in ...

Late Availability Wedding Dates at Highgate House, Northamptonshire

Next Offer Previous Offer
Weddings
Highgate House, Northamptonshire

Why wait to say ‘I do’? Book your wedding before 30th September 2017 to take place between October 2017 and May 2018 and choose one of these amazing complimentary upgrades:

Our Routemaster Chudbus Bar & Inflatable Sofas For Your Drinks Reception

Turn your wedding into something fun and unexpected and add our classic, Red London Routemaster "Chudbus" that transforms itself into a fully functioning bar. Specialising in serving drinks to all of your guests in our beautiful gardens, they can even relax on our outdoor inflatable sofas!

A Glass Of Prosecco For All Of Your Evening Guests

Upgrade your evening with fizz! Welcome all of your evening guests with a glass of Prosecco.

Your Top Table Dines For Free (Up To 6 Guests)

If you're having a top table, why not have the guests dine for free! Up to 6 guests can enjoy their wedding breakfast meal, wine and toast drinks for free (T&C's apply).

Free Wedding Ceremony Room Hire

If you're looking to hold your wedding ceremony at Highgate House, we can hold up to 120 people - all for free.


 

10% Off Friday & Sunday Weddings

Choose to tie the knot on a Friday or Sunday and you can save 10% off your wedding package price.

Our experienced wedding and event planners will be with you every step of the way to help make the planning of your day as fun and as easy as possible. We also have a variety of recommended suppliers who can bring your ideas to life.

Dates available include:

  • Friday 20th October
  • Saturday 21st October
  • Sunday 22nd October
  • Friday 27th October
  • Saturday 2nd December
  • Sunday 3rd December
  • Friday 8th December
  • Saturday 9th December
  • Friday 22nd December
  • Friday 5th January
  • Saturday 6th January
  • Saturday 13th January
  • Saturday 20th January
  • Saturday 27th January
  • Saturday 17th February

Terms and Conditions

Offers are available on any of our wedding packages, Silver, Gold, Platinum and Diamond. Available on selected dates throughout 2017 and 2018. Offers are subject to availability and cannot be applied to existing booking. Please mention the offer on enquiring.

Make Wedding Enquiry